Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6479909674 A Single Man in Columbia, SC 39 / sales

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being around those closest to me and playing some golf

I typically spend my leisure time

Sometime hanging out with my friends, sometimes relaxing, sometimes enjoying a good round of golf

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and personality

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy to talk to

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book called Samurai. It's about the history of the warrior class of feudal Japan. I have an interest in the samurai way of life. The book describes in very good detail that history

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my friends
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not really sure

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet