Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6479908972 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 40 / sales, management, finance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, teaching children, sports especially track, reading

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, sports, cooking, pilates

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, great personality, athletic, sincere, goal oriented, likes children, good sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

Small stature with big personality and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

3rd degree by James Patterson. I love his novels, especially the ones featuring Alex Cross.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having a loving family
  2. college
  3. great friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a simple woman. I don't require much to be happy.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Outgoing, Perceptive, Thoughtful