Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6479908471 A Single Man in El Paso, TX 37 / retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: El Paso
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college

El Paso, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in El Paso, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i like going out to bars clubs etc. but to be honest sometimes i just want to kick back and enjoy a good movie at home because i have seen practically all of them it seems.

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy spending time with my family at cook outs and gatherings

The most influential person in my life has been

quirkiness and the ability to be different and outgoing.

The first thing people notice about me

my resiliency

The last book I read and enjoyed

divine comedy i liked that it was about the point of view of heaven and hell from a poet and how someone pays for his/her sins

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my house

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my heart

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Modest, Perceptive

A little more about me

ask me any thing else

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

foo fighters, green day, jhonny cash, notorious big, pantera

Music I like to perform

Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, swingers, iron man

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama