Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6479905573 A Single Man in Grapevine, TX 34 / Ranger American Security

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Grapevine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Grapevine, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grapevine, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love doing outdoor activities. I was raised hunting and fishing and I love it. I have a B.S. Degree In Physical Geography and Geology. I still have many interests in Geography and Geology even though they have nothing to do with my real job. I love spending time with friends and family and having fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Either working out (when I can), talking with friends, and going hunting or fishing whenever I get the chance.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that I get along with. Since I am an easy going person I dont like conflict. Though it is sometimes impossible to avoid. I want someone who is caring, honest, resilient, and just a good hearted person.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that I am a friendly person and very easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Black Wind," By Clive Cussler. Clive Cussler is a great action/adventure story teller with a bit of a mystery twist involved in his novels. He always keeps up the suspense and the anticipation of what going to happen next.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. The great experiences, challenges, and events that have shaped my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a selfless person. I often go out of my way to help others, and do things for them.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Respectful