Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6479904080 A Single Woman in Lawrenceville, GA 54 / Medicare specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Lawrenceville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lawrenceville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lawrenceville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

quality time with family friends and loved ones

I typically spend my leisure time

time with family ,friends

The most influential person in my life has been

trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

compassion for others

The last book I read and enjoyed

I attend college so the only books I am into are those so I would have to say my Psychology book. I thought it was interesting to study the different behaviors in people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. god
  2. my son,family and friends
  3. a peaceful life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the 1st thing they see is the serious side before they see humerous side of me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I would like them to know I am a very warm,gentle and giving person.