Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6479902975 A Single Woman in Sellersville, PA 44 / Cosmetology Teacher

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Sellersville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Sellersville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sellersville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job. I teach Cosmetology and granted it's not always easy. However, at the end of the day when I have a student come up to me and thank me for teaching them something that's one of the best feelings. Knowing that I am helping someone learn a skill to help them in their future career and seeing the look on their face when they accomplish something is the reason I go to work everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the week I spend time at home mostly. On the weekends I usually go out with friends or spend time with my family. Saturday nights we get together at my parents house and play poker alot. I also like to spend time with my 4 year old nephew.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and trust. You can't have a successful relationship without it.

The first thing people notice about me

That I love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read books that much only because if I read one that I like I tend to stay up too late reading. I am not a morning person so if I don't get a good nights sleep I tend to be a bit cranky.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a little overweight right now, but am in the process of getting back in shape. I wish people wouldn't dismiss me because of my weight and get to know me first instead.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a down to earth person with a fun personality. It's hard to show the type of person I am by typing a few sentences. I am more interesting then I probably sound so if you want to know anything just ask.