Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6479899574 A Single Woman in San Clemente, CA 46 / I am a nurse for rehabilitation of teens

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Clemente
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Clemente, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Clemente, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Searching for the best way to achieve peace in my life and teaching others how to do so with theirs. Spirituality ofcourse is the first path.

I typically spend my leisure time

with children

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My approachability

The last book I read and enjoyed

Listening to Prozac, It was a very analytical book about the use of psychotropics which is my career choice topic

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My chance to live again with Jesus
  2. My children
  3. My perception

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intellect

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I really want to spend time with someone for the sake of that, spending time. No stress to overly impress