Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6479884672 A Single Woman in Shawano, WI 46 / Blackjack Dealer / Student

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Shawano
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Shawano, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shawano, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family. I love to spend time together doing things or if we can't get together in person calling and chatting. Family bonds are important to me -whether we are going for a walk or talking over dinner.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going for a walk, time in the hot tub, time with family sometimes watching tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

Happiness. Life is filled with ups and downs, but if you can find a silver lining and have someone willing to share your life with things can be much easier.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I am always smiling, even when I have an off day.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't get as much time to read as I would like. I do enjoy sci-fi because they can show hope for the future and mysteries because they make me think.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My grandparents
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I give a lot. I spend time on things and make sure they are done right. For as hard as that is to find, I wish people would notice more often.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet