Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6479884573 A Single Man in Boston, MA 41 / Accounting

Never Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Boston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Boston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about hanging out with my friends, whether it would be at the ball game or going out to a pub to have a few pints.

I typically spend my leisure time

Either going to the gym or watching the Red Sox.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a friendly and laid back match.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am well spoken.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Rule of Four....I liked the fact that I could not put it down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I can be reserved when I first meet someone, I am actually very friendly.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Optimistic, Respectful