Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6479881770 A Single Woman in Richmond, KY 83 / Circuit Court Clerk, retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about this life we live! And what about the next? I love the flowers and a sunshiney day. The little children that say the funniest things and make you laugh down deep. A friend to talk with that you know understands what you are saying. Reading to a little grandchild.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, garden, paint, take care of my little house, talk to a few friends, go to movies, visit my grandchildren and children, help them with projects, such as painting a wall; I like sudoku, crossword puzzles, Popular Science magazine, quiet afternoons

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is sincere, someone who would enjoy my company

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I am quiet

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful that my children are healthy and usually happy and successful
  2. I am thankful I am healthy and fairly self reliant
  3. I am thankful I was born in the United States where freedom is available to all.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

They would not notice that I would like to know them and be a friend.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Good listener, Sweet