Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6479881270 A Single Woman in Grapevine, TX 46 / Systems Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Grapevine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Grapevine, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grapevine, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding enjoyment and humor in everyday life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, cross stitching, baking, playing with the cats, playing on the computer

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to be my best friend - someone honest with a great sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

I like to laugh a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read quite often and enjoy a variety of books. If you are interested in what I am reading now then just ask.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my mother
  2. my brother
  3. my cats

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I can be a bit shy at first, I am very personable once I get to know you a bit.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I love living in Texas but absolutely HATE the hot weather! I'd love to live somewhere where the weather is cooler. Also - I absolutely love rain and thunderstorms!