Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6479874374 A Single Woman in Greenbelt, MD 33 / Human Resources Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Greenbelt
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Greenbelt, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Greenbelt, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping/teaching kids with/about their potential, intelligence, and discovering their artistic talents.....Creating activities to develope kids' self worth and artistic expression.

I typically spend my leisure time

dancing, teaching dance, reading, watching dvd's, going to the movies, or going out in general

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Preacher's Son. I was about a man whose father was a pastor. He wanted to live his own life. He didn't want to be a pastor like his family wanted. He also made choices that didn't look good for his affluent family. I liked it because it was a real look into the church church families.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The opportunity to succeed
  3. Intelligence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just because I'm nice doesn't mean I'm naive.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy, Modest

A little more about me

n/a