Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6479873568 A Single Man in Casper, WY 58 / I am an operations manager for a large industrial construction firm

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Casper
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Casper, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Casper, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It's a three way tie, between custom motorcycles; great resturaunts/dining; and hunting/flyfishing or other outdoor sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my motorcycle, working out, occasionally shooting skeet and sporting clays, in the fall I go out hunting a few times, I catch a movie now and then. I play golf every now and then, and I play my guitar (poorly).

The most influential person in my life has been

A positive outlook on life, and an ability to be happy.

The first thing people notice about me

Some people say that I am intimidating when they first meet me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Pale Horse Coming" by Steven Hunter. It was about corruption in the prison systems in the deep south during the early 50's. It was a great story, set in an interesting historical time-frame, with real historical figures woven into the storyline. Some of them were personal heros of mine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health is great
  2. My children are pretty good kids
  3. I live in America

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very shy around people that I do not know well.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Rational

A little more about me

I travel a lot as part of my work, usually being out of town during the week. This has been hard on relationships in the past.