Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #647956040 A Single Woman in Gig Harbor, WA 35 / Patient Access Rep

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Gig Harbor
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Gig Harbor, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gig Harbor, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love trying new things. Whether it be food, traveling or scoping out new shops around town. I am a firm believer that you don't know if you don't like something unless you give it a chance.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do like watching horror movies, being outdoors when the weather allows for it and opening time with my family and close friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor is very important to me. I have a dry sense of humor and if you tend to get offended easily, we may have a problem.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My easy-going attitude
  3. My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Generous

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera