Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #647922331 A Single Woman in Emporia, KS 53 / Product Specialist

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Emporia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Emporia, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Emporia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling with a special person enjoy the small things in the world. I love my family seeing the people around me happy

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to a zoo watch the animals ride on the back of a Harley few drinks playing cards with friends good movie

The first thing people notice about me

Some would say always say hello first . Great when someone is sick or has had surgery I'm very caring

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 Shades of Gray

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm just down to earth not hard to make me smile!!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

Just have one dog and he is my daughters. I have two girls on has graduated college the other High School for a bit longer. Best time ever is riding on the back of a Harley. You know the song biker chic that's me.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction