Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #647862018 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 43 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love working with children. That makes me happy everyday. I really like making people laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like watching comedy shows. I love anything with Kevin Hart. I love going to art and wine festivals. I love football games.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for my best friend. I want someone who is honest, faithful, and fun.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my smile or my eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my mom
  3. my life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Happy

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama