Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6478218769 A Single Man in Cambridge, MA 49 / Executive / Management

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cambridge, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a bit of a 'travel junkie'. I've visited about 50 countries. Istanbul is my favorite city, Sicily my favorite region. I've also found Chile and Argentina quite endearing, hiked in the Andes and the Atacama. But I also love New England in the fall. The Art Institute in Chicago and the Fogg at Harvard are my favorite museums, Delacroix and Rossetti my favorite painters.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like the tranquility of my house but also going out with friends. I enjoy hosting dinner parties and cooking for friends, and can prepare a pretty good meal as long as there are a few basic ingredients around the house. I enjoy finding inspiration in small things, being spontaneous, looking for adventures, and also 'getting lost' in a simple and quiet moment.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just one?! Well, that would be honesty. But travel, education, and an interesting story are also important (as are a few other qualities). I like spending time with those who share and appreciate my values and interests but are not necessarily 'just like me' - that would be boring, wouldn't it?

The first thing people notice about me

I will let you judge that? ;-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

'The Master and Margarita' by Mikhail Bulgakov - not recently read but it is my favorite book, the best book ever written, which I have read many times. I also enjoy reading non-fiction and history books, most recently Anne Applebaum's 'Gulag.'

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A few great friends
  2. Travel
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If I knew, I would certainly try my best that they notice. Perhaps, you can tell me about your '2nd impression' of me.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I can find my way in a few languages. I like being active, hiking, biking, exploring and discovering, meeting people. But I also find time to sleep in late or sit down to relax and see the world go by. I like listening to classical music and also REM. I am a fan of Arabic tunes and the Buddha Bar-like fusions. I like catching a good flick, anything from foreign movies to new releases, but have also been watching The Amazing Race and The Apprentice. (I would prefer the fast-track option; it would be nice if you had your photo posted.)