Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6477868878 A Single Woman in Cambridge, MA 44 / Clinical Nurse Specialist Emergency Department, International Liaison

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cambridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have always had the travel bug, upon returning from one holiday i have already started to think about the next. Fortunately I have been successful in a job that incorporates both travel and teaching( my other passion) . I am a Clinical Nurse Specialist in the Emergency Department at one of the Level 1 trauma centers . I also participate in the development of emergency nursing and physician education both locally and internationally . In the past year I have travelled to Iceland, Turkey, Denmark and most recently Croatia

I typically spend my leisure time

A day at the beach,dinner /drinks with friends, anything outdoors, yoga . That being said I can also enjoy a lazy day with a cup of coffee and the sunday paper

The most influential person in my life has been

An optimistic realist. Someone who is passionate about their work, life, travel and of course me! Chemistry! Someone to share a good bottle of wine, a pint of beer, travel maybe a game of pool.

The first thing people notice about me

I am passionate, fun, easy going, curious and adventurous. Most importantly I will make you laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The atlas, it is essential reading. Also enjoy my subscription to Dwell and New York.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Opportunity
  2. Family/friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I grew up in Canada , studied and worked in Scotland and have now made the USA home. I have traveled parts of Europe , Central America and Asia. I loved every minute of it! However I have come to realize it is not so much the location but the company you keep. That being said it would be pretty cool to hang out together in a really great place.

What I like to read

Other