Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6477716665 A Single Woman in Chandler, MN 34 / I am a server and nanny, decided to not go to grad school just yet

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Chandler
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chandler, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chandler, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to be most passionate about my faith and ministry. I am pssionate about my friendships and fitness and life in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

working out, with friends, reading, playing with kids

The most influential person in my life has been

A good relationship with Christ.

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing, energetic personality and walk with God

The last book I read and enjoyed

Journey of Desire by John Eldridge, it was about our ability to fill our lives with things that are a substitute for God and eternity. It was so real and it put words to many of my thoughts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation
  2. Friends
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I need other people more than others might think.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I prefer someone taller than me. It might seem superficial, but I don't want to tower.