Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6477694364 A Single Woman in New Braunfels, TX 47 / business owner and hair stylist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: New Braunfels
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

New Braunfels, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in New Braunfels, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about family loyalty and my work it allows me to be creative everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching t.v., decorating my home, movies, eating out with friends, watching sports, shopping antique stores.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty & loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a strong independant woman.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last whole book that I read was The Purpose Driven Life. It is about finding your lifes purpose. The thing I liked most was that it gave you insight to your own life and the courage to follow that direction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my career, I love what I do
  2. one of my high school teacher
  3. my sister

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there is a sensitive side to me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

I've never been married and I also have no children.