Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6477286266 A Single Man in Saint Charles, IL 36 / I am a teacher.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Saint Charles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Charles, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saint Charles, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate about my family and friends. i will always try to take care of my friends and family first. i am also very passionate about my job...which i love!

I typically spend my leisure time

Being active...snowboarding, wakeboarding, golfing, basketball...but i also don't mind a relaxing night at home either!

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, intelligence, trustworthy, caring, romantic, and happy!

The first thing people notice about me

i am very easy to talk to...i am always smiling!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents...they are like two of my best friends!
  2. My sister and her family.
  3. My friends...I am lucky have such a great group of friends!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Optimistic, Physically Fit