Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6477270467 A Single Woman in New York, NY 50 / Teacher/tutor/actress

Never Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living a happy and productive life. I am passionate aboutcreating a better life for my son and for those who are lessfortunate.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, excercising, writing,etc...

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

They assume I am a very serious person

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Power of the Subconscious Mind

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Faith
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am friendly and have a good sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Kind, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I think I covered everything

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop