Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6477260572 A Single Woman in Lansdowne, PA 54 / Nutrition services

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Lansdowne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lansdowne, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lansdowne, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I can not list one thing. If I am committed to something (whatever it is) that is my passion. Things I truly believe in are my passion. That could be cooking a dish or baking a cake. I tend to be passionate about the things that interest me and the one's I love. Smile!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy experimenting in the kitchen...I would enjoy cooking for you if we are a match. Smile! I also enjoy the movies, theatre, reading,dining out, shopping if I can Smile!, exploring new and exciting things!

The most influential person in my life has been

I would hope to meet someone who has a good heart. I have many more adjectives I can cite however the question asked for one. Smile! I would be more then happy to share with you should you be interested.Smile!!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and warmth!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not started the book yet just purchased it today."Your best life now" by Joel Osteen I have heard some great things about it and anticipate that I will enjoy it very much. I will be starting it I hope very soon.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life and that of my family.
  2. My health
  3. Good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My depth.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Generous, Good listener

A little more about me

I am a woman who has nothing but the best of intentions. My desire is to meet a man who is emotionally available and open to explore the possibilities that lie ahead. I am so looking forward to meeting you! Really I am!!