Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6477259277 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 37 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: scottsdale

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from scottsdale. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my life. I have passion for what I do and who I love!

I typically spend my leisure time

Out doors if I can. I do enjoy watching movies and reading books as well. There is nothing wrong with cuddeling up on the couch with the one you love.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for time and honesty! Whom ever I spend time with must be athletic and know how to have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make an entrence!! ;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was a novel titled Retribution! It was a great suspense story. I couldn't put it down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My animals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness. I know a lot of people are fake "kind". I am not one of those.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Hard Working, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football