Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6477258272 A Single Woman in El Paso, TX 42 / Procurement

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: El Paso
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

El Paso, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in El Paso, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my job, travel, exercise and spending time with my family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, anytime I have days off I like to leave to a different place. During weekends I spend my time with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence, being able to be a friend

The first thing people notice about me

I am characterized for having strong opinions, but I am a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading The Freud reader. Interesting book it compiles Freud's biography and his work. Is long but I am enjoying it and learning.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. roots/morals
  3. education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I believe in people very easily and it is difficult for me to notice when people is not sincere

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive, Spiritual