Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6477257072 A Single Woman in Caledonia, MI 45 / Accounts Payable Supervisor

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Caledonia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Caledonia, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Caledonia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Providing the best life for my son. Making sure he is the happiest he can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies and doing things with my son.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, trust, respect, helpful, and making me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

That I seem to always be happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not a big book reader so I really can't remember.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. A successful job
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a big heart and that I would do anything for the ones I love.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I want to share all of the things I enjoy doing in life with my one true love and my son. I like to do just about anything that involves the summer time. I enjoy boating, camping, fishing, swimming, going to the beach, the park, riding bikes, walking, etc. I love to be able to travel and vacation in just about any warm state. I would love to be able to visit other countries like Australia, Italy, Bahamas, and Jamaica also. I could keep going on but you get the point.