Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6477255267 A Single Woman in Knoxville, TN 52 / Financial Adivsors Asst.

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Knoxville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Knoxville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Knoxville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family, friends, having fun, laughing, movies, watching my children play sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my boys, watching movies, swimming, reading a good novel, watching college football, drawing pictures, painting

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

How giving and caring ai am, and funny

The last book I read and enjoyed

I was on vacation in Myrtle beach, it was something lighthearted just to read on the beach.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My faith
  3. family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My belief that I am very strong and I am a fighter. Never give up

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Romantic, Sweet