Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6477250373 A Single Woman in Edmond, OK 66 / Database Manager

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Edmond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Edmond, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying each day...enjoying nature...responding to the moods and needs of my animals that are my family...learning all I can, and helping when help is needed. Being one with myself and All That Is, and being the best person I can be in this lifetime.

I typically spend my leisure time

Making my horses happy and doing chores, and trail riding, camping with my horses

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Loyalty and Laughter

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my smile....If I'm not smiling please ask why kindly

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mr. God, This is Anna - a great book that makes me think beyond "the box" as a child does...and as I should remember to

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My animals: horses, dogs, cats...they give unconditional love and protect me.
  2. My parents...they taught me honor and respect and values
  3. Nature and the wisdom to learn from it, and eyes to see it, and a heart to feel it

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My deep soul

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a caregiver, I tend the animals and am part of the earth. I notice little things that others don't...I like quiet, but also like sharing times with special people.