Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6477250175 A Single Woman in Charleston, SC 37 / Customer Service

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Charleston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Charleston, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charleston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends and family...they have taught me how to be the person who I am and have stood by me through everything.....

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch tv, watch a good movie, go swiming, be with my family, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest, trustworthy, gentle, calm, easy going, man who will love me for who I am and what I have to offer to them.

The first thing people notice about me

I have bright blue eyes that no one can miss and I am shy at first but once I get to you know I am fine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a long time ago so I really could not tell you about the last book I read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. I am thankful for my friends
  3. I am for my parents!!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes and that people say I look like the girl on the movie My Girl

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

.