Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6477246068 A Single Woman in Everett, MA 58 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Everett
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Everett, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Everett, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Pursuing contentment. It's more challenging than I thought.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and typically have a book going @ all times. I like to go out dancing or to a movie. I also like hiking and especially enjoy a good laugh.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd like someone who is a regular guy. Someone I can share laughs with & who will treat me like a lady.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm pretty easy to talk with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read The Davinci Code again. I read it when it first came out but I couldn't remember what all the hoopla was about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 sons
  2. My family
  3. Every day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not as reserved as you think.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I enjoy the romance of a relationship especially when there's great chemistry! I like to try new things (as long as they don't involve bungie jumping or parachuting from an airplane).