Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6477217977 A Single Woman in Kennesaw, GA 43 / real estate

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Kennesaw
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: georgia southern university
  • Religion: Christian

Kennesaw, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kennesaw, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from georgia southern university . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

work, tennis, friends, reading, politics!

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, walking/running/hiking, cleaning :-)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Level-headedness. Hard worker.

The first thing people notice about me

I am always smiling

The last book I read and enjoyed

Child 44- by Rob Tom Smith ( think!!??) I read all the time, but this one was GREAT. 1930's Russia....scary stuff. Fiction

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents
  2. my best friends
  3. my house

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am more sensitive than I come across at first...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

nope