Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6477182973 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 34 / Facility Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends. They have been there for me through good times and bad ones. They are honest, loving, and don't jusge me.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading a book, relaxing, hang out with my friends or family, or cooking, and taking my dog for a walk around town.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and personality, and trustworthy, and someone who can make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

personality and how caring I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

P.S. I Love You. I am a romantic person and love to read those kinds of stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my loving parents
  2. my basic belongings ( roof over my head, food on my table, clothes on my back)
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

ask and I will tell you