Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6477182068 A Single Man in Fairmont, MN 62 / farmer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Fairmont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fairmont, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fairmont, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i have lived all my life on a farm,and i really love farm life.i love being outdoors and working in fields or in the shop.i just love seeing and feeling the beauty of nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching sports,especially baseball.I love antiques,especially farm related items.I have a collection of old tractors,and related items.I love walking in the woods with my dog and hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.This is probably the most important.I also am looking for someone who is easy to talk to,and who accepts me as i am and doesnt try to make me into something i cant be.Some who will look at the possitives,and not look for the negatives.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice that i am a happy person.I have been told that,anyway.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I hate to say this,but I haven't read a book in a long time.I read a lot,but i read mostly magazines and newspapers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family.they are great
  2. my friends.they are very important to me.
  3. my occupation,which i truly love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i really am shy.Some people confuse shyness with being aloof,orbeing stuck up,which i certainly am not.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I am an honest,siecere person.I like to take things slow at first.I like to take time to get to know the other person.I am kind of new to the internet,so I am learning as I go.I hope I don't goof up too much.Ihaven't found any good pictures of me yet,so I haven't uploaded a picture yet.