Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6477180561 A Single Woman in Naples, FL 71 / I'm an Escrow Assistant with a title company.

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Naples
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Naples, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Naples, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I can be very passionate loyalty where my family and friends are concerned. I'm not overprotective, but I can become a "mother bear" if I feel any of them are threatened.

I typically spend my leisure time

At the beach (sunning and walking)

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is as interested in me as I am in them and who has a GREAT sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people pick up on my humor pretty quickly. I enjoy laughing, with not at others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chesapeake, by Michner. I've read this book several times and because I'm from that area have always enjoyed because it provides an excellent history plus wonderful characterzations of the people in that area.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandchildren
  2. My friends
  3. Living on the west coast of Florida

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I'm small I have a dynamic personality.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love the water (beach, boating, fishing), dining out and traveling.