Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6477171366 A Single Woman in West Haven, CT 41 / Pediatric ICU nurse.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: West Haven
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

West Haven, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Haven, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends. What is life without having love and laughter?

I typically spend my leisure time

I watch my fair share of TV and spend time surfing the web. I love to read, but mostly for fun. So, no big heavy non-fiction. I love hanging out with friends. I love to travel. Mostly to visit family and friends, but I'm looking for some new adventures. I am looking forward to my first stamp on my passport. Ask me where.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a "Good" person. Someone who is caring to myself and others. Someone that I can relax with watching TV, at a ball game, or all dressed up seeing a show.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be corny. I work in pediatrics and live it up with the cartoon socks and tops. My badge holder says "Boys are smelly". Well, they do don't they. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Someone to Run With By: David Grossman It was recommended by the bookstore worker, while I was in Israel. He is from Israel and it was one that was translated into English. I really liked it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am pretty shy in most settings. I wish people realized that once I am comfortable in the setting and who I am with, I can be very outgoing.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Thoughtful