Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6477162167 A Single Woman in Wallingford, CT 39 / healthcare- nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Wallingford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Wallingford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wallingford, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work. I am the smiles on the faces of my patients and I know that they depend on me every day I am there with them. I put all of my heart and soul into what I do because I am the difference in many peoples lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my time doing a variety of things.......from watching a movie and being on the computer - to going for a walk or going shopping. Maybe baking, listening to music.......I can go for anything!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person that is honest and true.....to themselves and to me! Someone who has a sense of humor! Someone who can deal with the good and the bad! I want to know that I can laugh and cry with you.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and/or my personality......

The last book I read and enjoyed

Maybe a nursing book.......I have been so busy in my career, I havent had time to read a book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. the skill and talent I possess
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may not be that "perfect" model from the swimsuit issue......but I have a beautiful, genuine personality.......and I have alot more to offer!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I strive to do my best, not to be perfect. I like to have fun, anyway possible! I am looking for the right person that I can love and cherish for the rest of my life!