Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6477161664 A Single Woman in Trappe, MD 47 / social work advocate and therapist

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Trappe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Trappe, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Trappe, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living life joyously, happy and free, always with good intent. I am passionate about the rights of people, dignity and worth of all and remaining nonjudgmental towards others.

I typically spend my leisure time

gardening, reading, spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

honest, open, willing to work for what is believed in, being willing to grow in strenghth and character, taking responsibility for one's life

The first thing people notice about me

sweet natured, smile and eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mitch Absom's Five People You Meet in Heaven

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's Grace
  2. My son, 4 years old
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

strength of character, easy going, down to earth

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I like fun, adventure and travel - but also having a home to come back to