Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6477155367 A Single Woman in Stevensville, MI 56 / flight attendant major airline

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Stevensville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Stevensville, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stevensville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living each moment of your life to the fullest. Staying positive in all different life suituations. I enjoy riding my horse for numerous reasons. I grew up training horses and it is something I love.Running is another thing I love, it is good for my body and mind. I also love my job. Being a flight attendant , gets me around people all the time. I get to talk to different people every day. I also get to travel which I enjoy,.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my horse, or working out at the health club.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

Training hunters,jumpers and hacks. Horse training. This book gave me some new ideas on training my horse.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being a healthly, happy person with a good job.
  2. Being raised in a Christian family, with love and encouragement., and being a Christian myself. a a
  3. I am thankful that I am well educated, and have been able to lead a successful life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be serious when I need to be.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I love the lake and being outside.