Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6477147477 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 55 / Marketing

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western il university
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from western il university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living, loving, and enjoying the life I have and sharing it with the right person.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, laying in the sun, taking trips to new sights, enjoying time with family or friends, dining out, going to clubs and festivals. I'm a very social person and like being around other people. If the weather is sunny I want to spend as much time out and about as I can for the day. Rainy days mean going to the movies or renting a movie, reading a book, sleeping in, etc. I'm a huge music fan so anything where there is live music will satisfy me.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I'm looking for in a man, is courage. A courageous person has a spiritual connection and strong values. Other qualities I will be looking for are easy going and humor, positive attitude, financial stability, honesty, integrity, and energy.Physical attractiveness is very important and I find men who are 6' or taller to be attractive to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly, positive personality attracts people to me, but you'll have to find out for yourself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a reader and enjoy alot of different types of books. Drama, mystery, love stories, I enjoy all kinds of books and plots, but my favorite is any story that keeps the me turning the pages. A lot of the time I'll be reading 3 or 4 books at a time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and close friends because they have been there for me in all things.
  2. My faith and courage to keep going with things get tough and knowing that everything will turn out the way it is suppose too.
  3. My health, and physical appearance which is still in good shape!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a quiet, serious side and that is not the first thing that I usually portray.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm here to meet the man that compliments me and I him. I believe a face to face meeting will tell us a lot about each other.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

too many to name, too many to name, too many to name

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to name, too many to name, too many to name

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, csi, rookie blue, grey's anatomy, once upon a time