Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6477145175 A Single Woman in Grand Rapids, MI 54 / spectrumcom.

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Grand Rapids, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

having the job I have to express my fellings of taking care of people in my field of work.

I typically spend my leisure time

catching up on phone calls with my friends, and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Good comunication skills, not selfish have a job.

The first thing people notice about me

long black hair, happy face

The last book I read and enjoyed

the doctors book of home remedies, tips and techniques to heal everyday health problems. there are lots of good ideas.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having a job
  2. my family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

very carring don't carry grugges

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

looking for long term relationship, I am waiting for a mate to spend my free time with.