Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6477138377 A Single Woman in Hoboken, NJ 74 / Paraeducator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hoboken
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Hoboken, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hoboken, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about everything in my life.love and romance.Too me age is just a number.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like mostly anything. I like the beach,sun,dining out,evening at home,sports,movies and a lot of other things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like hime to be passionate,loyal,fun,romantic,and fit.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people do not notice my caring for others unless they get to know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book was a spiritual book on Kabballah. It is about the ultimate universe.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For being able to be me
  2. For my spirtuality
  3. For beiing a caring and affectionate person.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

They notice that I like to know what they are all about.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Passionate, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Well I like passion, romance, someone who is fit or stocky. Age to me is just a number.