Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6477132674 A Single Man in Spring, TX 49 / Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Spring
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Spring, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Spring, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Golf. Avid player. Much of this has to do with being outdoors. I hate getting caught in a rut and sitting on the couch. Like to be out walking, biking or ....GOLFING!

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have a friend to work out with, lifting weights, basketball, biking, walking. Like to have someone to do the exercise with. I also enjoy reading a good book, cooking, and playing some occasional XBox Live with my boys.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is both dependent and independent at the same time. If this makes sense to you, you should respond.

The first thing people notice about me

Women usually notice my eyelashes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The DaVinci Code...Started it at 11am on a Sunday, finished at 11pm that night. Couldnt put it down. I love a good mystery such as that, especially that particular novel which makes you think.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The health and happiness of my children
  2. The health and happiness of my Mother, Father and brothers(2)
  3. My ability to lead people (skill learned from Mom and Dad)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My strength, both emotionally and physically.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent