Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6477132575 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 33 / Nurse/medical assisting

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about music..i listen to it whenever I can and I love all types

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my free time (when I seldom have it) reading or talking to friends. I like to go to the beach too.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that I can trust most of all, who is romantic (and will stay romantic haha) and someone who I can just be myself around and really get along with. my email and screen name is Staci483@aol.com. Say hi sometime.

The first thing people notice about me

I have often heard that I look imtimidating. Not nessacarily looks wise, but just in general. Thats the farthest thing from the truth. I am actually very down to earth and hate confrontations. Once people get to know me they know I am anything but intimidating.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read The DaVinci Code, just like everyone else. I love that book b/c it actually keeps your attention and it's hard to put down which is a rare quality in a book today.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My life
  3. my sense of humor about things

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

??

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Modest, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a very down to earth person. I love to just sit around and watch movies or t.v. and relax. But of corse I like to go out occasionally and have some drinks and hang out with my friends. I am very easy to get along with and I hate confrontation.