Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6477121666 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 46 / Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living life. I like doing different things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to the movies, live sports events, theatre district, quiet dinners, cooking, studying, or playing with my dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Responsibility, respect, honesty, and a good personality are the most important qualities that I'm looking for in another person.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I'm a very nice person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I listened to Joel Osteen's new book on tape.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my health and well being.
  2. I'm thankful for who I am (mind, body, soul).
  3. I'm thankful for my family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing that people do not notice about me right away is that I am a fun and playful person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I like sincerity from others..