Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6477108170 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 35 / Right now, I'm an Intern at a car rental company

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Writing. I think that teaching a child to write gives them confidence and a brighter future. I also strive for quality in my own work and have had a few small things published.

I typically spend my leisure time

leisure time?

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone who can love me as much as I love them. I tend to be a doubting Thomasina, so I need to be shown love rather than simply told (i.e. open a door, write me a note, etc)

The first thing people notice about me

That I tend to have a quirky personality and don't mind taking a joke once in a while.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chronicle of a Death Fortold by Gabriel Garcia Marquez. I liked the simple narrative style because it allowed subtle ideas to be implanted about the nature of society.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Finishing College....I graduate in 3 months.
  2. My ability to laugh at problematic situations...I have a stressful job.
  3. My mother....she may be a bit flaky, but she's the only one I have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I do like to think about things rather than simply make rash decisions.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Hard Working