Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #647676521 A Single Man in San Jose, CA 41 / IT Project Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: dillard university
  • Religion: Christian

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in San Jose, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from dillard university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God is my strength. He has helped me get through the most difficult times in my life. Family is also very important to me. I love my parents and my daughter dearly. I really enjoy music. I play trumpet and sing on a regular basis.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing music, writing, movies, sports, and being outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a positive outlook on life.

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy going...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to God. He provides balance.
  2. I am thankful for my family and close friends. No on is an island.
  3. I am thankful for a healthy outlook on life.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Loyal, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

coming to america, desperado, silver linings playbook

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism