Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6476289769 A Single Woman in Bluffton, SC 53 / Sales Associate for a national homebuilder

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Bluffton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bluffton, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bluffton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say that I am passionate about any endeavors that I may take on. However, I have become more passionate about outdoor activities recently.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golfing, skiing, and enjoying the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

How I listen to people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The DaVinci Code. The story revolves around finding the Holy Grail. It had an adventurous, Indiana Jones plot to it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me


Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm looking for a friend first - someone to understand me and enjoy me as I would do the same for them.