Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6476194776 A Single Woman in Cambridge, MA 61 / financial counselor

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Cambridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i would like to go back to school. my brain seems to be telling me it still has room for more imput.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, brushing the cats. i LOVE to fill the house with the aroma of fresh baked bread.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who truly believes that we all have a purpose and that god does not make mistakes.

The first thing people notice about me

don't have any idea.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i don't remember authors and titles. i read several crime novels a week. i am currently reading "the source". i read the business section of the globe and the NYT. my two most read books are "pillar of the earth" and "a prayer for owen meany".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my lovely daughter
  2. my wonderful cats
  3. my curiousity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

don't have any idea.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

i am very grounded and secure with my life - i'm very protective of my family and those i love.