Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6475955975 A Single Man in Lakebay, WA 33 / Student teacher (done March 2005) then I hope to be a K - 8 teacher.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Lakebay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Lakebay, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lakebay, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about building my religious faith and finding my purpose in life. I am passionate about using my hands for service. I am passionate about teaching. I like lifting and running :).

I typically spend my leisure time

When Im not teaching or going to school I enjoy exercising, sports, and lounging/reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

A love for the Lord.

The first thing people notice about me

My casualness/easygoingness. It is actually quite noticeable. I also tend to relax the people around me. I don't know why, it's just a mystery of me :).

The last book I read and enjoyed

"A Purpose Driven Life". It has great insight on living a life for the Lord.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Grace and mercy of our Lord
  2. A wonderful family and being raised in a Christ centered household.
  3. Patience.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Kindness

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind, Physically Fit

A little more about me

My friends (well almost everyone I know) call me 'E'. I have an amazing favorite color. I'm a little random sometimes (if you couldn't tell).