Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #647572133 A Single Woman in Frankfort, KY 57 / insurance claims analyst

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Frankfort
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: siu carbondale
  • Religion: Christian

Frankfort, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Frankfort, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from siu carbondale. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children. Walking to keep mentally and physically heathy. Visiting with friends and family, gardening and reading.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go out to dinner and evening events including comedy clubs, concerts, plays, and dancing.I enjoy traveling to see my kids and other family members and friends in exciting places. (especially the beach!)I love to read.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like someone who can sit back and laugh at life.

The first thing people notice about me

My quick pace walk.

The last book I read and enjoyed

We Were Liars

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My children/family/friends
  3. Dog

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Rational, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I enjoy and strive for balance in life, work, and play. I believe in compromise for the overall good.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

?, ?, ?

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism